Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Acres Principal bacres@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Andree Secretary tandree@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Esposito ELKP English eesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ribeiro ELKP English jribeiro@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Francis ELKP French nfrancis@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Noronha ELKP French mnoronha@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Cecchini French Prep Teacher mcecchini@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Cuthbert French Prep Teacher erawlin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gommier Grade 1 English agommier@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Murray Grade 1 French emurray@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. MacKinnon Grade 1/2 English smackinnon@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Jackow Grade 2 French cjackow@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Guddemi Grade 3 English sguddemi@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Fralick Grade 3 French bfralick@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Tancredi Grade 4 English ratancredi@bhncdsb.ca
M. DeKeers Grade 4 French pdekeers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dudley Grade 4/5 English rdudley@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Robertson Grade 5 English lrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Adderley Grade 6 English vadderley@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCool Grade 6/7 English tmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fernandez-Hamed Grade 7/8 English mfernandezhamed@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Pettifer Grade 8 English bpettifer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Angela Casasanta Prep Teacher acasasanta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. LaPointe Prep Teacher clapointe@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bookman Special Education Resource Teacher kbookman@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Wilson Special Education Resource Teacher rwilson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Esposito STEM jesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Westhaver Custodian
Mrs. Monaghan Custodian
Mme. Granby Early Childhood Educator
Mme. Vitiello Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kotiuk Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Magakian Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Chestnutt Educational Assistant
Mrs. Doucette Educational Assistant
Mrs. Radke Educational Assistant
Mrs. Smith Educational Assistant
Ms. Runstedler Librarian