Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Acres Principal bacres@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Andree Secretary tandree@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fronczak Secretary kfronczak@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Esposito ELKP English eesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ribeiro ELKP English jribeiro@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Francis ELKP French nfrancis@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Noronha ELKP French mnoronha@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Cuthbert French Prep Teacher erawlin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gommier Grade 1 English agommier@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Murray Grade 1 French emurray@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. MacKinnon Grade 1/2 English smackinnon@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Jackow Grade 2 French cpoenaruzuziac@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Guddemi Grade 3 English sguddemi@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Fralick Grade 3 French bfralick@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Tancredi Grade 4 English ratancredi@bhncdsb.ca
M DeKeers Grade 4 French pdekeers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dudley Grade 4/5 English rdudley@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Robertson Grade 5 English lrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Adderley Grade 6 English vadderley@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCool Grade 6/7 English tmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fernandez-Hamed Grade 7/8 English mfernandezhamed@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Pettifer Grade 8 English bpettifer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Angela Casasanta Prep Teacher acasasanta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. LaPointe Prep Teacher clapointe@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Bookman Special Education Resource Teacher kbookman@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Wilson Special Education Resource Teacher rwilson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Esposito STEM jesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Westhaver Custodian
Mrs. Monaghan Custodian
Mrs. Magakian Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Granby Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Lisk Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Doucette Educational Assistant
Mrs. Radke Educational Assistant
Ms. Boyd Educational Assistant
Ms. Leegstra Educational Assistant
Ms. Runstedler Librarian