Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Acres Principal bacres@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Andree Secretary tandree@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Barrieau Secretary sbarrieau@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fullerton Vice Principal dfullerton@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mr. J. Esposito ELKP English jesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Esposito ELKP English eesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ribeiro ELKP English jribeiro@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Francis ELKP French nfrancis@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Noronha ELKP French mnoronha@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Cecchini French Prep Teacher mcecchini@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Demanou French Prep Teacher jdemanou@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. Arico Grade 1 French jarico@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gommier Grade 1/2 English agommier@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. MacKinnon Grade 1/2 English smackinnon@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Guddemi Grade 2 English sguddemi@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Jackow Grade 2 French cjackow@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. DaCosta Grade 2/3 English sdacosta@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Fralick Grade 2/3 French bfralick@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Tancredi Grade 3/4 English ratancredi@bhncdsb.ca
M. DeKeers Grade 3/4 French pdekeers@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Potts Grade 4/5 English npotts@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Brennan Grade 4/5 French tbrennan@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Robertson Grade 5 English lrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCool Grade 6 English tmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dudley Grade 6/7 English rdudley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fernandez-Hamed Grade 7/8 English mfernandezhamed@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Pettifer Grade 8 English bpettifer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Casasanta Prep Teacher acasasanta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. LaPointe Prep Teacher clapointe@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bookman Special Education Resource Teacher kbookman@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Weatherbee Special Education Resource Teacher mweatherbee@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Hern STEM Teacher mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Sapateiro STEM Teacher lsapateiro@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Monaghan Custodian
Mme. Granby Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kotiuk Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Magakian Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Generoux Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Larion Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Chestnutt Educational Assistant
Mrs. Doucette Educational Assistant
Mrs. Radke Educational Assistant
Mrs. Smith Educational Assistant
Ms. Faust Educational Assistant
Ms. Sloan Educational Assistant
Ms. Runstedler Librarian