Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Acres Principal bacres@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Andree Secretary tandree@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Figueiredo Secretary mfigueiredo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Davidson Vice Principal jdavidson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mr. J. Esposito ELKP English jesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Esposito ELKP English eesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Ribeiro ELKP English jribeiro@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Francis ELKP Immersion nfrancis@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Noronha ELKP Immersion mnoronha@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Cuthbert FSL Core erawlin@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Demanou FSL Core jdemanou@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. MacKinnon Grade 1 smackinnon@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gommier Grade 1/2 agommier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Guddemi Grade 2 sguddemi@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. DaCosta Grade 2/3 sdacosta@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tancredi Grade 3/4 ratancredi@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Potts Grade 4/5 npotts@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Robertson Grade 5 lrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCool Grade 6 tmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dudley Grade 6/7 rdudley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fernandez-Hamed Grade 7/8 mfernandezhamed@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Pettifer Grade 8 bpettifer@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. Arico Immersion 1 jarico@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Jackow Immersion 2 cjackow@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Fralick Immersion 2/3 bfralick@bhncdsb.ca
M. DeKeers Immersion 3/4 pdekeers@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Brennan Immersion 4/5 tbrennan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. LaPointe Prep Teacher clapointe@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Polidori Prep Teacher cpolidori@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelleher Prep Teacher jkelleher@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lomax Prep Teacher kilomax@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Patenaude Special Education Resource Teacher lpatenaude@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Weatherbee Special Education Resource Teacher mweatherbee@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Hern STEM Teacher mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Sapateiro STEM Teacher lsapateiro@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Monaghan Custodian
Mme. Granby Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kotiuk Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Magakian Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Generoux Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Larion Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Doucette Educational Assistant
Mrs. Radke Educational Assistant
Mrs. Smith Educational Assistant
Ms. Faust Educational Assistant
Ms. Modesti Educational Assistant
Ms. Sloan Educational Assistant
Ms. Runstedler Librarian