Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Acres Principal bacres@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Andree Secretary tandree@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Ciotti French sciotti@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Cuthbert French erawlin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gommier Grade 1/2 A English agommier@bhncdsb.ca
Miss MacKinnon Grade 1/2 B English smackinnon@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Jackow Grade 2 French cpoenaruzuziac@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Guddemi Grade 3 English sguddemi@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Fralick Grade 3 French bfralick@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Tancredi Grade 4 ratancredi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Pritchard Grade 4/5 lpritchard@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Robertson Grade 5/6 lrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCool Grade 6/7 tmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fernandez-Hamed Grade 7 mfernandezhamed@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Pettifer Grade 8 bpettifer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Perras Grade ELKP English aperras@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Francis Grade ELKP French nfrancis@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Lemay Grade ELKP/1 French emurray@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Esposito Grade FTK English eesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Noronha Grade FTK French mnoronha@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Angela Casasanta Prep acasasanta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christine LaPointe Prep clapointe@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Martin Special Education Resource Teacher amartin@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. John Esposito STEM jesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Monaghan Custodian
Mrs. Magakian Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Kings Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Doucette Educational Assistant
Mrs. Radke Educational Assistant
Ms. Boyd Educational Assistant
Ms. Leegstra Educational Assistant
Ms. Runstedler Librarian